Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting (2020/21)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Tuesday, May 25, 2021 14 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Tuesday, June 22, 2021 12 Tammuz 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 17 2021 4 Sh'vat 5781