Sign In Forgot Password

SIMCHA Closed

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781

All Day

2. Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781

All Day

3. Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Tevet 5781

All Day

4. Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781

All Day

5. Friday, December 25, 2020 10 Tevet 5781

All Day

6. Monday, December 28, 2020 13 Tevet 5781

All Day

7. Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781

All Day

8. Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Tevet 5781

All Day

9. Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781

All Day

10. Friday, January 1, 2021 17 Tevet 5781

All Day

11. Monday, January 18, 2021 5 Sh'vat 5781

All Day

12. Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781

All Day

13. Monday, March 29, 2021 16 Nisan 5781

All Day

14. Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781

All Day

15. Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781

All Day

16. Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781

All Day

17. Friday, April 2, 2021 20 Nisan 5781

All Day

18. Monday, May 31, 2021 20 Sivan 5781

All Day

19. Monday, June 28, 2021 18 Tammuz 5781

All Day

20. Tuesday, June 29, 2021 19 Tammuz 5781

All Day

21. Wednesday, June 30, 2021 20 Tammuz 5781

All Day

22. Thursday, July 1, 2021 21 Tammuz 5781

All Day

23. Friday, July 2, 2021 22 Tammuz 5781

All Day

24. Monday, July 5, 2021 25 Tammuz 5781

All Day

25. Monday, August 30, 2021 22 Elul 5781

All Day

26. Tuesday, August 31, 2021 23 Elul 5781

All Day

27. Wednesday, September 1, 2021 24 Elul 5781

All Day

28. Thursday, September 2, 2021 25 Elul 5781

All Day

29. Friday, September 3, 2021 26 Elul 5781

All Day

30. Monday, September 6, 2021 29 Elul 5781

All Day
Past Sessions
Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781 - All Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 10 Kislev 5781 - All Day
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781 - All Day
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - All Day
Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781 - All Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - All Day
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, November 28 2020 12 Kislev 5781