Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors

Our dedicated Board of Directors for 2020/21

To send an email, simply click on the name of the person you want to contact. For phone numbers or addresses, please consult the Temple Directory on this website or call the temple office at (831) 479-3444.

View the TBE By-Laws here.

Read minutes from Board of Directors meetings here.

President -
 Josh Karter      
Executive Vice President - Judy Yokel
Vice President of Education - Shani Ginsburg
Vice President of Operations -  Miles Dolinger
Secretary - Leta Miller
Treasurer/Finance Committee - Cary Sunberg
Congregant Facilitator - Nathaniel Deutsch
Immediate Past President - Amy Harrington
Member-at-Large - Tori Ow
Member at Large - Michelle Dennis
Member-at-Large - Olivia Stagnaro 
Member-at-Large - Dave Liotta
Member-at-Large - Gerry Frank
Executive Director - David Ginsborg

Senior Rabbi—
Paula Marcus
Associate Rabbi—Shifra Weiss-Penzias
Rabbi Emeritus—Richard M. Litvak
Membership Experience & Program Manager—Melissa Sunberg

Sisterhood President -
 Shelly Nadelman-Douglass 
Brotherhood President - Robert Feldman

The Board of Directors generally meets on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM.
You can find the specific meeting dates on this website calendar.

Sun, September 19 2021 13 Tishrei 5782