Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Learn to Read Hebrew with Rabbi Shifra on Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

2. Monday, December 19, 2022 25 Kislev 5783

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

3. Monday, January 9, 2023 16 Tevet 5783

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

4. Monday, January 23, 2023 1 Sh'vat 5783

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

5. Monday, January 30, 2023 8 Sh'vat 5783

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, November 28, 2022 4 Kislev 5783 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, November 21, 2022 27 Cheshvan 5783 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, November 14, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, November 7, 2022 13 Cheshvan 5783 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, October 31, 2022 6 Cheshvan 5783 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

 

The class will meet on Mondays at 2pm starting on October 31 and going through January 30.  No class December 26, January 2, and January 16.

Please purchase an EKS Teach Yourself to Read Hebrew book and the EKS “Sounds of Hebrew” flashcards which you can buy in several places including ekspublishing.com and our gift shop.

Register

Please contact Melissa at msunberg@tbeaptos.org if you need assistance to pay for this class.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 8 2022 14 Kislev 5783