Sign In Forgot Password

Summer Prayers and Blessings Class-SH

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, June 19, 2019 16 Sivan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:15 PMLibrary

2. Wednesday, June 26, 2019 23 Sivan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:15 PMLibrary

3. Wednesday, July 10, 2019 7 Tammuz 5779

7:00 PM - 8:15 PMLibrary

4. Wednesday, July 17, 2019 14 Tammuz 5779

7:00 PM - 8:15 PMLibrary

5. Wednesday, July 24, 2019 21 Tammuz 5779

7:00 PM - 8:15 PMLibrary

6. Wednesday, July 31, 2019 28 Tammuz 5779

7:00 PM - 8:15 PMLibrary

7. Wednesday, August 7, 2019 6 Av 5779

7:00 PM - 8:15 PMLibrary

8. Wednesday, August 14, 2019 13 Av 5779

7:00 PM - 8:15 PMLibrary
Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 9 Sivan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Library
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 2 Sivan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 17 2019 14 Sivan 5779